Access Keys:

 
 
Seaview Primary School, Glenarm

Welcome

Dear Parents/Carers and friends of Seaview Integrated Primary School,

Welcome to our website.

In March 2021 we received the historic news that Seaview PS would transform to integrated status making us the first Catholic school in N. Ireland to do so.

I want to thank everyone involved in helping us achieve this momentous milestone. 

This website will give you a flavour of the fun learning and teaching in Seaview Integrated Primary School as well as relevant information for pupils and parents.

Our school is a partnership between the pupils, parents, carers, staff and our local and wider community. We all work closely together to ensure our pupils happy, safe and successful.

Mr Barry Corr

Principal

bcorr147@c2kni.net

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

What the Inspectors said...

Latest News

31st Mar 2023
Primary 5 have created some fabulous artwork showing the change in each season! 🎨🖼️ #seaviewips...
 
 
 
 
6th Mar 2023
It’s INTEGRATION MONTH here at Seaview IPS and other integrated schools across...
 
 
 
 
1st Mar 2023
🌳 Woodland Wednesday 🌳 P1 & 2 began their exploration of capacity at Glenarm...
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Judo ASC
Friday, 24th May 2024
P6&7 W5 Dream Space workshop (10.30AM)
Monday, 27th May 2024
Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Tuesday, 28th May 2024
School Closed
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
School Closed
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Staff Day - Report writing (School Closed)
Friday, 31st May 2024
Staff Day - Report writing (School Closed)
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
Hurling - with Dominic (After Lunch )
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
Judo ASC
Monday, 10th June 2024
Share Discovery Village P6&7 (Residential 3 days. More details to follow.)
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
Hurling - with Dominic (After Lunch )
Share Discovery Village P6&7 (Residential 3 days. More details to follow.)
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Judo ASC
Share Discovery Village P6&7 (Residential 3 days. More details to follow.)
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Hurling - with Dominic (After Lunch )
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Judo ASC