Access Keys:

Seaview Primary School, Glenarm

Board of Governors

Here are our Board of Governors: 

Joanne Matthews (Chair)

Mary Petticrew (Vice Chair/Safeguarding Governor)

Barry Corr (Principal)

Ashleigh Moran (Proposed SEN Link Governor)

Kirstin Gillan (Secretary)

Tom Robinson

Gerardine Mulvenna

Richard Morrow

Elaine Robinson

Aine Acheson

Fraser Tweed

Mark Graham

James Inglis

Charlie Meban

Dr Hilary Boyd-Cross  

To contact a member of the Board of Governors, please contact the school and your request will be directed to the relevant governor. 

Tel: 028 2884 1372 or